Volunteer Sign-Up


We’re going to need your support to win this Special Election and give Montana an independent voice in Congress. Sign up to get involved!

To learn more about our race, click here >>

To download our logo, click here >>

Or visit us at one of our office locations!

Bozeman
422 E. Mendenhall St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 924-9945
Contact: Clarissa Gentry
clarissa@robquist.org

Great Falls
1112 7th S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
Contact: Nation Garza
nation@robquist.org

Helena
303 N Ewing
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-9520
Contact: John Fauerbach
john@robquist.org

Kalispell
343 1st Ave West
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 858-0090
Contact: Casey Prichard
casey@robquist.org

Missoula
345 West Front St. #C
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 303-0551
Contact: Sue Tarpey
sue@robquist.org

Billings
Location 510 N. 29th Street (Back entrance)
(406) 413-5960
Contact: Blake Thompson
blake@robquist.org

Butte
Location 156 W. Granite
Contact: Andy Bixler
andy@robquist.org